Wieners make good noses

GRIN # 12

It’s really starting to surprise me how many GRINS I can find each day. Has it always been this way? I think so, I’m just living more in the present because of the pressure of posting.  I”m anticipating that at some point I’m probably going to get my butt kicked while taking pictures of people’s yards and cars and so forth, but I can play dumb pretty well so I’m hoping that will come in handy. Yesterday, en route to the post office on foot, I found:

Oscar the Weiner Snowman: Yes, if you look closely, that’s a hot dog end for a nose and grapes for the eyes. Who needs buttons and coal?


LEMURS: When loving lovable things just isn’t enough



I really don’t know what to make of this. It looks like a face, doesn’t it? Two holes in the ground that look like a face.  Could it be John Lennon? See the glasses? What do you think? It kind of has a Michael Jackson nose…

3 Responses to “Wieners make good noses”

  1. Are you the one who loves lemurs enough to put a bumper sticker on your car?

  2. a hot dog for the nose??!! EWWW..

Leave a Reply

