Before you hit the drive thru…

GRIN #76

HAH! I thought this was cute. You know the Chick-fil-A cows that beg you to eat chicken? Here’s the PETA nugget wanting you to eat beef:)

Seriously, if you’re a PETA, uh, enthusiast, don’t throw paint on my house or email me something nasty. I know that’s not what it means. I may be stupid enough to nearly kill myself with a trainer (walking is better today btw) but I do know Peta people are vegetarians or vegans or whatever. I’m just sayin’).

I could do a whole blog entry on vegans. First, I have to find out what they eat. Hey! Maybe I don’t need a trainer; maybe I just need to go vegan. shudder.

Leave a Reply

