Hot dog!

GRIN #104

Okay folks, today’s entry is short and sweet because I have Tyler’s birthday part two today and I’m off to the Mart of Wal (if I can just find Jerry’s credit card).

I love parties, but I get really stressed and neurotic planning them. I should just stop having them but I can’t.

Two grinners today:

First, a hot dog dog

and second a site that will make you laugh out loud: http://www.awkwardfamilyphotos.com.

Enjoy! See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Hot dog!”

  1. Walmart on a Saturday??? There is truly no limit to a mother’s love….

Leave a Reply

