On dogs…

GRIN# 107

“I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me, they are the role model for being alive.”

Gilda Radner, SNL comedienne (1946-1989)

5 Responses to “On dogs…”

  1. That is sure a sweet picture with Tyler and Sister!! Truly one’s best friend.

  2. Love that picture too and another quote authored by me…..”Dogs will ALWAYS make you smile” and they will! I have 3 big dogs (also known as Animal Planet, The Zoo, Pack ‘O Dogs and various other loving titles!) and they always keep me smiling. The other night, Abbie (the black Labbie), woudn’t come upstairs when time for bed so I finally went upstairs w/out her and when I got up there, Chloe (my hound dog) wasn’t up there, so I went back downstairs to discover she was outside on the deck……….as soon as I let her in, Abbie came bounding up the stairs. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

