Check these out!

GRIN # 167

This is our last full day at the beach. Tomorrow we begin the mass exodus that will bring me back home to piles of dirty laundry. This morning Tyler asked me if fish sleep. I don’t rightly know. That’s a question for google. No pics today. Getting a connection has been tough this morning for some reason. Thank you for sticking with me this week.

I read somewhere that I should be recommending other blogs on occasion. Where are my manners??

Below, two I REALLY like:

http://www.dontevenreply.com

http://www.myexwifesweddingdress.com

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

