Hef old? I didn’t even notice

GRIN # 193

I forget why Hugh Hefner was recently in the news. Maybe it was his birthday or something.

He’s 84, by the way.

Anyway, CBS Sunday Morning aired a segment of him frolicking in his pajamas, surrounded by gorgeous half-naked women in their 20s. Frankly, the older Hugh gets, the more freakish that scene is.  But you know what, good for him!

His newest girlfriend is a bunny named Crystal–who’s 24 to his 84.

They interviewed her too and do you know what she said?

“I don’t really notice his age.”

COME ON!!! LIAR, LIAR PANTS ON FIRE.

If Hugh were a greeter at Wal-Mart and he asked you out, would you go?

If your grandad had an 84-year-old pal who loved satin pajamas, would you think “I want a piece of that”?

I DON’T THINK SO!! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, AT LEAST BE HONEST! WE ALREADY KNOW THE TRUTH.

Hef was SIXTY when you were BORN.

Maybe his age doesn’t matter, but surely you notice it.

I would’ve given Crystal serious bonus points if she would have said:

“Like, he’s seriously old, but he’s rich and I get to live here for free.”

OR

“The age difference is a little creepy but he buys me lots of shoes.”

Can you imagine the teaser? Today on CBS Sunday Morning, we give you: TRUTH IN TELEVISION.

4 Responses to “Hef old? I didn’t even notice”

  1. I love that this GRIN comes after yesterday’s GRIN, “Guys are so honest”

  2. ” I want a piece of that’ ….. Now that is sooo fricking funny and true. Really, you did not notice that he was old.

  3. What a concept! Sorry, but it will NEVER happen!

Leave a Reply

