A steal for $3,000

GRIN # 195

Well. I’ve been wanting something new to drive. Something, don’t laugh, with good cupholders.

And now. I can’t believe my luck.

I wasn’t sure about it at first. Jerry had to persuade me because it’s a minivan.

But if I was ever going to drive a mini-van, this Ford Astro is the one. It’s got a rockin’ stereo system and a carpeted dashboard for those annoying adult beverage spills.

Not to mention room for all my peeps.

It’s Friday night. And guess who’s driving?

(If you know me well you’d be screaming “NOT YOU!!” because I am notorious for getting out of driving when it’s a girls’ night. Okay, so who wants to drive my new Astro tonight?)

4 Responses to “A steal for $3,000”

  1. If the van’s a’ rockin’ don’t come a’ knockin’!!

  2. ahh, thats a HEAVY CHEVY BABY. not a Ford

Leave a Reply

