Which one of these is not like the other?

GRIN #  249

So much for my vow not to watch the news.

Here’s the latest: These three kids were arrested at Athens High School for some kind of brawl involving pepper spray. The one in the middle made me laugh out loud.

I’m not an expert, but that HAS to be a dude.

8 Responses to “Which one of these is not like the other?”

  1. I have to go look up that story now. I have to see what the middle ones’ name is!!

  2. has to be a dude … Looks at his neck, he has an adam’s apple!

  3. “Dude looks like a lady!”

  4. I’m with you, no way that’s a girl!

  5. OMG. I saw this on the tv from afar & I thought FOR SURE that is was a girl! Close up… totally a dude. I think my husband used that wig to be Brett Michaels for Halloween a few years back!

Leave a Reply

