Forget jolly, sometimes Santa’s just scary…

GRIN # 339

I know it’s three days past Christmas, but I had to post this picture.

My friend Michelle’s son was fine with Santa as long as he didn’t come too close. Being picked up by Santa was clearly a violation.

PS: This is no mall Santa…it’s his grandpa!

2 Responses to “Forget jolly, sometimes Santa’s just scary…”

  1. Hey, we’re still in the first third of the 12 Days of Christmas — Santa pics are welcome through Epiphany! (Now go put your tree back up.)

    • Ah, I see what you’re talking about now. Look how out of it I am. I thought the 12th day of Christmas WAS Christmas day. Can you tell I’m not very good at customary, uh, relations??

Leave a Reply

