An episode of GRIN Family Feud…

GRIN # 347

I’m exercising my inner Steve Harvey, the new host for Family Feud. (Yes, I was away from my desk too long).

Anyway.  The top TEN  answers are on the board. Here’s the question:

WOMEN HATE IT WHEN MEN ASK…

SURVEY SAYS (you have to yell that part)!!

1. Are you ready yet?

2. What’s for dinner?

3. Don’t you already have black shoes?

4. Are you really going to wear that?

5. Where is my ________?

6. Will you get me a beer?

7. What’s wrong with you?

8. Are you PMSing?

9. What are you doing today?

10. What did you DO all day?

Guys, you’re next!! What do women ask that you absolutely hate??

Leave a Reply

